Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
ZOEY'S SHIT
ZOEY'S SHIT
Publicité
Archives
29 janvier 2008

the truth is...

the truth is...

- I dont think I could ever move on or believe in myself if I dont ever talk to him

- He may be the greatest friend I could have

- If I talk to him, I will finally realize that I have nothing to be afraid of, that he is the most random guy and that I wasted so much time and effort by avoiding him

- If I talk to him and overcome my fears, my insecurities and my shyness... I will finally be the girl I've always wanted to be

- I love him, but I love me more

- I need affection, just like any other human being

- I want a boyfriend

- I am hopeful

- I wonder if he also likes me or if he just likes the idea of being liked by another cute chick

- I'm tired of annoying everyone with my non-existent love life

- I'm afraid to become monosexual!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité